Preschool's February Newsletter

Preschool's February Newsletter
Posted on 01/21/2018
preschool

15

Kongiganak Preschool Program’s February Newsletter

 


Skills of Focus

Upcoming Events

Identifying Letters A-T

Counting Numbers 1-20

Identifying & Creating Shapes

Identifying Colors

Creating Patterns

 

Monday February 5- No school

 

Wednesday February 14th- Valentine’s Day Celebration

Families are welcome to join us from 12:15PM-1PM

 

 

 

NEW:

  • Breakfast is from 8:20AM to 8:50AM.
  • Preschool is Monday-Friday 8:50AM until 1:00PM

    REMINDERS:

  • Students MUST be signed in and out by an adult.
  • After 10 unexcused absences or late dismissals, the student will be dismissed from the preschool program.
  • Please contact Ms. Shearer with any questions or concerns. Email: brittani_shearer@lksd.org Phone: 907-557-2670

February Teacher Visits

Monthly teacher visits are for the family, student and teacher to discuss and expand on the student’s glow-ons and grow-ons. If the time, date, or location is inconvenient for your family, please let Ms. Shearer know. Thank you!

Student’s Name

Date & Time

Location

Cale Active

Thursday February 1 at 3:30pm

School

Michael David

Tuesday February 6 at 1:00pm

School

Vamerie Evon

Wednesday February 7 at 1:00pm

School

Quincy Fancyboy

Wednesday February 14 at 1:00pm

School

Elijah Kiunya

Thursday February 8 at 1:00pm

School

Corey McGeary

Tuesday February 20 at 1:00pm

School

Brylee Shangin

Tuesday February 12 at 1:00pm

School

Corey Andrew

Thursday February 15 at 1:00pm

School

Alayna Joseph

Monday February 19 at 1:00pm

School

Kendrick Ivon

Tuesday February 13 at 1:00pm

School

Lucas Gunlik

Thursday February 1 at 1:00 pm

School



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.